Angela Colllier

My Etsy shop – Reclaimed pine and Slate photo frames

20130518-083219.jpg

Morning all
If you like my photos ….you’ll love these !
Photos mounted onto Reclaimed Pine or Slate , hand made , unique and original and look fantastic
http://etsy.com/shop/AngeCphotography
Pop over and to my page on Etsy and add my shop as a favourite , I will be adding lots of new items and offering 10% discount or free postage to WordPress followers , just let me know !

I make the frames to order and all of my photos can be mounted onto bespoke Reclaimed Pine or Slate .
I can also mount your own photos ….wedding , birthday or your favourite photos on reclaimed wood or Slate , prices start from £25.00 , bespoke , handmade , original and looks fantastic

Pop over to my website to see more of my photos , any of these photos can be mounted on reclaimed wood or slate
http://www.angelacollier.com

Please contact me for any further details and I’m always happy to discuss 🙂
Thanks
Angela

This entry was published on June 2, 2013 at 9:00 am. It’s filed under Photos, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

